2017-2018 Visual Arts

August 22, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Kathryn Townsend
Program Manager: Sarah Stage

Danielle Bender

Miami-Dade County

Zora Carrier

Hillsborough County

Elizabeth Danker

Orange County

Daryl DeBerry

Pinellas County

Mary Giraulo

Orange County

Raven Holloway

Escambia County

Sheila Womble

Miami-Dade County

Elizabeth Young

Monroe County