2017-2018 Local Arts Agency and State Service Organization

September 6, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Gaylen Phillips
Program Manager: Hillary Crawford

Laura Bruney

Miami-Dade County

Leigh Rodante

Duval County

Matthew Serio

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Todd Stuart

Oxford, Ohio

Susana Weymouth

Hillsborough County

Leigh Ann Wilder

Raleigh, North Carolina