2017-2018 Presenter Level 1, Level 2 and Projects

September 8, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Lois Benson
Program Manager: Hillary Crawford

Paul Berg

Hillsborough County

Susan Burke

Sarasota County

Melanie Emmanuelli

Orange County

Jodi Farrell

Miami-Dade County

Christopher Heacox

Leon County

Jill Kratish

Broward County

Darren Rivera

Pinellas County