2017-2018 Literature

September 9, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Brenda Shoffner
Program Manager: Michelle Smith Grindberg

Lee Baird

Nashville, Tenneseee

Scott Balog

Leon County

Kaye Byrnes

St. Johns County

Paola Fernandez Rana

Miami-Dade County

Lamar Garnes

Leon County

Peter Meinke

Pinellas County

Virgil Suarez

Leon County