2017-2018 Professional Theatre

September 19, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Glenn Lochrie
Program Manager: Ginny Grimsley

Samer Al-Saber

Leon County

Theresa Davis

Leon County

Darryl Reuben Hall

Duval County

Steven Heron

Brevard County

Beth Osborne

Leon County

Renee Pesci-Smith

Lee County

Michelle Pingel

Sarasota County