2017-2018 Multidisciplinary Level 2

August 30, 2016
9:00 AM - to conclusion
Teleconference (How to participate)

Chair: Kathryn Townsend
Program Manager: Hillary Crawford

Javier Betancourt

Jefferson County

Grace Kewl

Broward County

James Moy

Hillsborough County

Mark Mustian

Leon County

Christine Nottage

Monroe County

Tom Pearson

Palm Beach County

Clare Vickery

Broward County